Album cover for Mezzrow Live at Keep It True Festival

Pre order the live album


We proudly announce "𝗞𝗲𝗲𝗽 𝗜𝘁 𝗧𝗿𝘂𝗲 - 𝗟𝗶𝘃𝗲" on limited vinyl & kick-off pre-order and reveal live video "𝗔𝗻𝗰𝗶𝗲𝗻𝘁 𝗧𝗲𝗿𝗿𝗼𝗿" (Live at Keep It True)
With their latest studio album "𝗦𝘂𝗺𝗺𝗼𝗻 𝗧𝗵𝘆 𝗗𝗲𝗺𝗼𝗻𝘀", the Swedish Thrash Metal force 𝗠𝗘𝗭𝗭𝗥𝗢𝗪 have returned after more than 30 years with a real bang. A flawless thrash metal monster, bursting with razor-sharp riffs and joy of playing.
On 20 April 2023, one day before the release of the new studio album, 𝗠𝗘𝗭𝗭𝗥𝗢𝗪 played a brilliant show at the legendary "𝗞𝗲𝗲𝗽 𝗜𝘁 𝗧𝗿𝘂𝗲" festival in Lauda-Königshofen and offered four tracks each from "𝗦𝘂𝗺𝗺𝗼𝗻 𝗧𝗵𝘆 𝗗𝗲𝗺𝗼𝗻𝘀" and from their first album "𝗧𝗵𝗲𝗻 𝗖𝗮𝗺𝗲 𝗧𝗵𝗲 𝗞𝗶𝗹𝗹𝗶𝗻𝗴" 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝟣𝟫𝟫𝟢, 𝘢𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘪𝘳 𝘧𝘪𝘳𝘴𝘵 𝘎𝘦𝘳𝘮𝘢𝘯 𝘨𝘪𝘨 𝘦𝘷𝘦𝘳. "𝘈 𝘣𝘰𝘺𝘩𝘰𝘰𝘥 𝘥𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘮 𝘪𝘴 𝘢𝘣𝘰𝘶𝘵 𝘵𝘰 𝘤𝘰𝘮𝘦 𝘵𝘳𝘶𝘦 𝘧𝘰𝘳 𝘢𝘭𝘭 𝘰𝘧 𝘶𝘴 𝘪𝘯 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘣𝘢𝘯𝘥! 𝘌𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘷𝘰𝘭𝘷𝘦𝘥 𝘪𝘯 𝘢𝘯𝘺 𝘧𝘰𝘳𝘮 𝘰𝘧 𝘮𝘶𝘴𝘪𝘤 𝘸𝘢𝘯𝘵𝘴 𝘵𝘰 𝘳𝘦𝘭𝘦𝘢𝘴𝘦 𝘢 𝘭𝘪𝘷𝘦 𝘢𝘭𝘣𝘶𝘮 𝘢𝘵 𝘴𝘰𝘮𝘦 𝘱𝘰𝘪𝘯𝘵 𝘥𝘶𝘳𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘪𝘳 𝘤𝘢𝘳𝘦𝘦𝘳. 𝘕𝘰𝘸 𝘸𝘦 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘭…𝘵𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘬𝘴 𝘵𝘰 𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘳𝘦𝘤𝘰𝘳𝘥 𝘤𝘰𝘮𝘱𝘢𝘯𝘺 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘰𝘯𝘭𝘺 𝘒𝘦𝘦𝘱 𝘐𝘵 𝘛𝘳𝘶𝘦-𝘧𝘦𝘴𝘵𝘪𝘷𝘢𝘭", comments bass player 𝗖𝗼𝗻𝗻𝘆 𝗪𝗲𝗹𝗲́𝗻.
"𝘐𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘦𝘥, 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘣𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘢𝘳𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘥 𝘧𝘰𝘶𝘯𝘥𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘮𝘦𝘮𝘣𝘦𝘳 𝘜𝘧𝘧𝘦 𝘗𝘦𝘵𝘵𝘦𝘳𝘴𝘴𝘰𝘯, 𝘸𝘩𝘰 𝘪𝘴 𝘪𝘯 𝘨𝘳𝘦𝘢𝘵 𝘴𝘩𝘢𝘱𝘦, 𝘩𝘢𝘴 𝘰𝘯𝘦 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘵𝘩𝘳𝘢𝘴𝘩 𝘢𝘭𝘣𝘶𝘮𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘩𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘪𝘯 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘪𝘳 𝘭𝘶𝘨𝘨𝘢𝘨𝘦, 𝘢𝘵 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘪𝘳 𝘎𝘦𝘳𝘮𝘢𝘯 𝘱𝘳𝘦𝘮𝘪𝘦𝘳𝘦 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘪𝘳 𝘤𝘰𝘮𝘦𝘣𝘢𝘤𝘬 𝘸𝘰𝘳𝘬 "𝘚𝘶𝘮𝘮𝘰𝘯 𝘛𝘩𝘺 𝘋𝘦𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘴", 𝘸𝘩𝘪𝘤𝘩 𝘪𝘴 𝘧𝘢𝘵𝘭𝘺 𝘶𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘳𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘦𝘥 𝘣𝘺 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘨𝘳𝘰𝘰𝘷𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘳𝘵𝘦𝘳 "𝘒𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘖𝘧 𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘐𝘯𝘧𝘪𝘯𝘪𝘵𝘦 𝘝𝘰𝘪𝘥" 𝘢𝘴 𝘸𝘦𝘭𝘭 𝘢𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘳𝘦𝘦 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳 𝘯𝘦𝘸 𝘵𝘳𝘢𝘤𝘬𝘴. 𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘰𝘭𝘥 𝘴𝘰𝘯𝘨𝘴 𝘧𝘳𝘰𝘮 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘥𝘦𝘣𝘶𝘵, 𝘴𝘶𝘤𝘩 𝘢𝘴 "𝘛𝘩𝘦𝘯 𝘊𝘢𝘮𝘦 𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘒𝘪𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘯𝘨", "𝘈𝘯𝘤𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘵 𝘛𝘦𝘳𝘳𝘰𝘳" 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘧𝘪𝘯𝘢𝘭 "𝘍𝘳𝘰𝘻𝘦𝘯 𝘚𝘰𝘶𝘭", 𝘢𝘳𝘦 𝘢𝘭𝘴𝘰 𝘰𝘧𝘧𝘪𝘤𝘪𝘢𝘭 𝘵𝘦𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘮𝘦𝘯𝘵-𝘤𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘨𝘰𝘳𝘺 𝘳𝘰𝘤𝘬 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘧𝘳𝘦𝘦 𝘰𝘧 𝘢𝘯𝘺 𝘢𝘨𝘦 𝘴𝘱𝘰𝘵𝘴," says 𝗟𝗮𝗿𝘀 𝗦𝗰𝗵𝘂𝗰𝗸𝗮𝗿 in the DEAF FOREVER live review.  
The 40-minute live set is now available for pre-order as a one-off in a limited 300 copy vinyl edition (white/black marbled) incl. insert and 180-gram vinyl. It is only available at selected metal mailorder shops, as well as on the upcoming live shows of the band. "𝗞𝗲𝗲𝗽 𝗜𝘁 𝗧𝗿𝘂𝗲 - 𝗟𝗶𝘃𝗲" will be released on October 27th, 2023.
You can pre-order "Keep It True - Live" here 
Watch "𝗔𝗻𝗰𝗶𝗲𝗻𝘁 𝗧𝗲𝗿𝗿𝗼𝗿" (Live at Keep It True) here
A1. King Of The Infinite Void
A2. Then Came The Killing
A3. Beneath The Sea Of Silence
A4. The Cross Of Torment
B1. Summon Thy Demons
B2. Ancient Terror
B3. Through The Eyes Of The Ancient Gods
B4. Frozen Soul

28/10 Stockholm - Thrash Bash at Stadsteatern, with Witchery, FKÜ and Sarcator.
04/11 Sundsvall - Pipeline Club, with Dark Reflection and Mortalicum
11/11 Umeå - House of Metal Festival, with Tribulation, The Crown, Eclipse and many more
<<<<<  |  Index  |  >>>>>